The Committee

We have 12 Committee Members whose job is to ensure the smooth running of the Club.

The Committee Members for 2022/23 are:


President:                Eva Holmes

Chair:                          Helen Leahy

Vice Chair:                Mary Delehanty

Secretary:                  Pauline Dunne

Joint Treasurers:      Mary Neary & Eileen McGrath

Competition Secy.   Elizabeth Holohan

Meet & Greet:            Eva Holmes

Sales Table:                Peggy Kealy

PRO:                             Jackie de Róiste

Committee Members:

Amy O’Donnell

Jacinta Culliton


  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.